Free shipping on orders over $100
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Corporate Offices:

    6671 Sunset Blvd #1512

    Los Angeles, CA 90028

    Phone 323.463.7600

    Fax 323.372.3756

     

    Operations: Heela@sol-angeles.com

    Customer Service: Shannon@sol-angeles.com 

     

    Returns:

    Sol Angeles Returns

    5524 Alcoa Ave

    Vernon, CA 90058

     

    Marketing Inquiries: Eli@sol-angeles.com

     

    Wholesale Sales:

    Director – Rob@sol-angeles.com

    Domestic – Kevin@sol-angeles.com

    International – Samira@sol-angeles.com